Structure of the Town Administration of Meerane

New Town Hall          
                               
 Contakt:
Town Administration Meerane
Postfach 1455, 08386 Meerane
Lörracher Platz 1, 08393 Meerane
phone: +49 3764 54 0
fax: +49 3764 54 232
www.meerane.de
e-mail: post@meerane.de
 
   

 

                                            Mayor
Professor Dr. Lothar Ungerer
graduate in public administration

e-mail: bm@meerane.eu
 Office of the Mayor
phone: +49 3764 54 234
fax: +49 3764 54 301
e-mail: buerobm@meerane.eu

 

 Citizens’ office
phone: +49 3764 54 0
fax: +49 3764 54 327
e-mail: buergerbuero@meerane.eu  
                                          Opening times
Monday, Wednesday
8.00 - 14.00
Tuesday
8.00 - 18.00
Thursday
8.00 - 16.30
Friday 
8.00 - 13.00 

 

 Registrar
Anja Schiffter
phone: +49 3764 54 207
fax: +49 3764 54 327
e-mail: schiffter@meerane.eu
(Weddings in the Old Town Hall, Markt 3)
                                          Opening times
Monday
8.00 - 12.00
Tuesday
8.00 - 12.00 and. 14.00 - 18.00
Thursday
8.00 - 12.00 and. 14.00 - 16.30
Friday (with prior arrangement)

 

 Departments
Klaus Pietsch
phone: +49 3764 54 268
fax: +49 3764 54 327
e-mail: pietsch@meerane.eu
                                          
Office hours
Tuesday
8.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 - 18.00
Thursday
8.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 - 16.30

 

 Promotion of Trade and 
Industry/Marketing
Mayor Professor Dr. Lothar Ungerer
phone: +49 3764 54 234
fax: +49 3764 54 301
e-mail: bm@meerane.eu

 Office for legal matters concerning businesses and restaurants
Kerstin Pastor
phone: +49 3764 54 252
e-mail: pastor@meerane.eu
Appointments by arrangement

 Environment office
Sabine Schumann
phone: +49 3764 54 345
e-mail: schumann@meerane.eu

 Media office
Heike Hönsch
phone: +49 3764 54 222
e-mail: hoensch@meerane.eu

 IKT-office
phone: +49 3764 54 253
e-mail: ikt@meerane.eu

 Main administrative office
Monique Schubert
phone: +49 3764 54 237
e-mail: schaefer@meerane.eu

 Finances
Kerstin Eis
phone: +49 3764 54 248
e-mail: eis@meerane.eu

 Citizens’ services
Iris Anders
phone: +49 3764 54 281
e-mail: anders@meerane.eu

 Culture
Adriana Bellmann
phone: +49 3764 18 67 41
e-mail: albrecht@meerane.de

 Education and social services
Sara Hinz
 phone: +49 3764 54 203
e-mail: tautz@meerane.eu

 Construction office
Birgit Jantsch
phone: +49 3764 54 360
e-mail: jantsch@meerane.eu 
                                          

 

Old Town Hall

 

     Wedding room in the Old Town Hall
phone: +49 3764 54 207